Congratulations to the following team members for advancing to the league's Individual Championships: Saqlain Awan, Bhargavi Gundla, Wilbert Liu, Aidan McBain, Jean Sun, Kevin Sun, Rachael Tang, Alisa Vladimirova, Tiffany Weng, Emma Wynn, and Nathan Yim!

The Tournament will be held this coming Saturday January 28, 2017 at Alpharetta High School. Will be a great tournament, come on out and support your fellow teammates! Good luck to everyone participating!!!

Start times:

  • 7:30 - Sign in opens

  • 8:15 - Referee meeting

  • 8:30 - Men's sign in closes

  • 9:30 - Women's sign in closes

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square